951.303.9800     My Account     icon_facebook  icon_youtube 
 

 

A Balanced Workout.  A Balanced Body.  A Balanced Life.”

Jumpboard


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Jan 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Jan 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Jan 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Jan 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Jan 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Feb 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Feb 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Wed Feb 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Janice Wessels