951.303.9800     My Account     icon_facebook  icon_youtube 
 

 

A Balanced Workout.  A Balanced Body.  A Balanced Life.”

Pilates/TRX Fusion Class


This class is taught by:
This class is designed to give you the strength training of TRX, the stretching & flexibility of Pilates and the core stregthening of both. This class is open to 8 people. 4 will begin on the TRX and 4 on the Pilates equipment for 30 minutes, then switch places for another 30 minute workout. This is a fantastic workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Janice Wessels
  • Tue Jul 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Mon Jul 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Janice Wessels
  • Tue Aug 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Mon Aug 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Janice Wessels
  • Tue Aug 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Mon Aug 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Janice Wessels
  • Tue Aug 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Janice Wessels
  • Tue Aug 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Janice Wessels
  • Tue Aug 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Mon Sep 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Janice Wessels
  • Tue Sep 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Janice Wessels
  • Tue Sep 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Mon Sep 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Janice Wessels
  • Tue Sep 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Janice Wessels
  • Mon Sep 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Janice Wessels
  • Tue Sep 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Janice Wessels