951.303.9800     My Account     icon_facebook  icon_youtube 
 

 

A Balanced Workout.  A Balanced Body.  A Balanced Life.”

SPINNING


This class is taught by:
Our SPINNING program is tailored to suit a wide range of abilities and fitness goals, it delivers a personalized, calorie-burning, energizing and fun workou, all at a self directed pace. This class is 45 Minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat May 27 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Jun 02 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Jun 03 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Jun 09 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Jun 10 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Jun 16 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Jun 17 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Jun 23 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Jun 24 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Jun 30 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Jul 01 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Jul 07 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Jul 08 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Jul 14 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Jul 15 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Jul 21 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Jul 22 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Jul 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Jul 29 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti