951.303.9800     My Account     icon_facebook  icon_youtube 
 

 

A Balanced Workout.  A Balanced Body.  A Balanced Life.”

SPINNING


This class is taught by:
Our SPINNING program is tailored to suit a wide range of abilities and fitness goals, it delivers a personalized, calorie-burning, energizing and fun workou, all at a self directed pace. This class is 45 Minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 21 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Jul 22 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Jul 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Jul 29 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Aug 04 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Aug 05 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Aug 11 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Aug 12 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Aug 18 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Aug 19 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Aug 25 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Aug 26 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Sep 01 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Sep 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Sep 08 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Sep 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Sep 15 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Sep 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Fri Sep 22 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Amelie Subiti
  • Sat Sep 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amelie Subiti