951.303.9800     My Account     icon_facebook  icon_youtube 
 

 

A Balanced Workout.  A Balanced Body.  A Balanced Life.”

45 Minute TRX


This class is taught by:
This class offers 45 minutes of strength training utilizing the TRX suspension straps.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 15 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Nov 29 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Dec 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Dec 13 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Dec 20 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Dec 27 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Jan 03 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Jan 10 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Jan 17 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Jan 24 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Jan 31 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Feb 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Feb 14 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Feb 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Feb 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Mar 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels
  • Thu Mar 14 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Janice Wessels